Isky 264 mega cam reviews Owen Sound

isky 264 mega cam reviews

Iskenderian 270 MEGA Cam YouTube 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Kit (160064) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance

Isky 264 Mega for this combo Hot Rod Forum Hotrodders

CAMSHAFTS ISKY Racing Cams Do It Right. Find Isky Racing Cams Camshafts with 280 int./280 exh. Advertised Duration and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing!, 04/02/2013В В· I've got a 350 with a HE260 cam ([email protected] "), stock convertor, 3.73 rear, performer intake, 600 VS Holley, Tri-Y headers, 200R4 trans..It pulls 15" vacuum at 650 rpm idle. Runs great from idle to about 5200rpm with good throttle response(3.73 might have something to do with that)..

12/06/2012В В· new better video of 1967 chevy 327 small journal, hear the cam, rebuilt chevy 327 hear it run - Duration: 7:30. Eagle Al's 57 39,620 views Detailed Description: Isky Mega Cams Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Designed to produce more power over a broader rpm range. By having the broader range, gear ratio and weight can be compromised, minimizing the sacrifice to low-end performance to gain top end horsepower.

20/05/2014В В· Project sbc start up. Building a Ford 2.3L 4-Cylinder Lima Engine For The Dirt Track - HorsePower S16, E16 - Duration: 17:20. PowerNation Recommended for you 10/08/2010В В· I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. 07/04/2012В В· The old but still good Isky mega 264 was made to be a max street-cam for a 289, it has 0.48 lift that should be max for the stock valvetrain. Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289

Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201271 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line 12/06/2012В В· new better video of 1967 chevy 327 small journal, hear the cam, rebuilt chevy 327 hear it run - Duration: 7:30. Eagle Al's 57 39,620 views

01/12/2010В В· The Isky cam will definitely have a lope. I am running the next cam smaller - Isky Mega 264 - in a 350 and it has a slight lope at idle but comes on strong right off idle and pulls hard. If your 327 has cast pistons and not forged they are most likely .040 down in the hole and your compression is closer to 9:1 with your 461 heads. I would take 30/07/2008В В· Hi can anybody tell me how the Isky 264 mega cam works and sounds ? I was planning to install one in my 1980 Corvette, want it to be a little more

7 Customer Reviews. Isky hydraulic flat tappet cam and lifter kits are designed for performance-minded car owners who want to use their everyday cars for the street and drags. They produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line quickly at the strip. Made from the finest high ISKY Racing Cams Mega-Camsв„ў [381264] - Mega-Camsв„ў Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.480 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 264 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 214 Lobe Center 108

The price of Coolpad Mega 5A is JMD 14166 in Jamaica. Coolpad Mega 5A full specifications, reviews & user ratings at mobilepriceall.com 25/08/2010В В· Hello Chevy enthusiasts, I have read several great threads on this board about building 307 engines. Most seem to recommend the same package: 305HO (-416 casting) heads, dual plane intake, 600 cfm carb, small headers, and an Isky 264 Mega cam.

03/02/2016В В· They aren't the same cam, but I don't know if the Isky has a built in 4 degree advance like the Comp. On paper, the Comp should rpm a bit more since it has 6 degrees more duration at .050 ( 230 versus 224), and is on a 2 degree wider lobe center angle(110 versus 108). Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201264-27112 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the

264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft (691264) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance and 14/02/2011В В· 1973 El Camino 350, Edelbrock Air Gap Manifold, Edelbrock 650 carb, Iskenderian 270 Mega Cam, Flowmaster dual chamber 40 series, Longtube headers, minor spring and valve job. Stock bottom end from

Isky Racing Cams Camshafts 280 int./280 exh. Advertised

isky 264 mega cam reviews

anybody ever run the Isky 292 Mega cam? NastyZ28.com. Isky Cams Hydraulic Series Cam & Lifter Kit - SB Chevy - 274-Mega Hydraulic Grind - RPM Range 2200-6500 RPM - 490" Lift, 274 Duration, 226 Duration, 108 Lobe Center, Find Isky Racing Cams Camshafts with 280 int./280 exh. Advertised Duration and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing!.

Isky Racing Cams Mega Cams Hydraulic Flat Tappet

isky 264 mega cam reviews

264/270 Mega with Vortecs question for Lowend NastyZ28.com. ISKY Racing Cams Mega-Camsв„ў [381264] - Mega-Camsв„ў Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.480 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 264 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 214 Lobe Center 108 ISKY Racing Cams Racing Cam [390134] - Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108.

isky 264 mega cam reviews

  • Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201264-27112 Free
  • Exhaust clips of 307 engines with Isky 264 Mega or similar
  • Amazon.com isky cam

  • 10/08/2010В В· I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears. 14/02/2011В В· 1973 El Camino 350, Edelbrock Air Gap Manifold, Edelbrock 650 carb, Iskenderian 270 Mega Cam, Flowmaster dual chamber 40 series, Longtube headers, minor spring and valve job. Stock bottom end from

    04/02/2013В В· I've got a 350 with a HE260 cam ([email protected] "), stock convertor, 3.73 rear, performer intake, 600 VS Holley, Tri-Y headers, 200R4 trans..It pulls 15" vacuum at 650 rpm idle. Runs great from idle to about 5200rpm with good throttle response(3.73 might have something to do with that). 21/07/2004В В· It was a very worthwhile addition. The cam I put in was an Iskandarian 264, which was a little more cam than I wanted. It was rated for good torque just off idle to about 5,000rpm. The problem in going to a high performance cam is that the idle will get rougher and you will lose engine vacuum. The Isky cam, I used, caused the engine to idle a

    7 Customer Reviews. Isky hydraulic flat tappet cam and lifter kits are designed for performance-minded car owners who want to use their everyday cars for the street and drags. They produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line quickly at the strip. Made from the finest high 01/12/2010В В· The Isky cam will definitely have a lope. I am running the next cam smaller - Isky Mega 264 - in a 350 and it has a slight lope at idle but comes on strong right off idle and pulls hard. If your 327 has cast pistons and not forged they are most likely .040 down in the hole and your compression is closer to 9:1 with your 461 heads. I would take

    ISKY Racing Cams Racing Cam [390134] - Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108 Find Isky Racing Cams Camshafts with 280 int./280 exh. Advertised Duration and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing!

    ISKY Racing Cams : CAMSHAFTS - Retainers Apparel And Literature CAMSHAFTS Tools Valve Seals VALVE SPRINGS Special Order Roller Lifters Push Rod Valve Stem Oil Seal Engine Degree Wheel Distributor Drive Gear Shirt Camshaft Thrust Button Valve Spring Kit Timing Set Camshaft Kit Valve Spring Tester Camshaft Lifter Rocker Arm Rev Kit Engine Builder Tool Kit Valve Stem Seal Tool Hat … 264-Mega™ Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft (691264) by Isky Racing Cams®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance and

    Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201281 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line 17/10/2005В В· I have a Isky cam its a 264* with .601 lift on a 108 centerline,ran like crap until the blower,but the power is not really there till about 3500 where it just pulls like a 2 stroke to about 8000 RPM.Not really what I wanted,but i got impatient as the cam grinder was taking too long.Im sure their "smaller" cams are better for cruising

    Can I use the stock rocker arms with it? Also, it has a recommended CFM of 625, will it work OK with my 3X2s Also, it has a recommended CFM of 625, will it work OK with my 3X2s Isky 264 Mega Cam - 332-428 Ford FE Engine Forum 14/02/2011В В· 1973 El Camino 350, Edelbrock Air Gap Manifold, Edelbrock 650 carb, Iskenderian 270 Mega Cam, Flowmaster dual chamber 40 series, Longtube headers, minor spring and valve job. Stock bottom end from

    07/04/2012 · The old but still good Isky mega 264 was made to be a max street-cam for a 289, it has 0.48 lift that should be max for the stock valvetrain. Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Kit (160064) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance 10/08/2010В В· I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears.

    Can I use the stock rocker arms with it? Also, it has a recommended CFM of 625, will it work OK with my 3X2s Also, it has a recommended CFM of 625, will it work OK with my 3X2s Isky 264 Mega Cam - 332-428 Ford FE Engine Forum Buy Isky Racing Cams 201281/6 280 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy: Camshafts - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    327 Cam Chevy Message Forum - Restoration and Repair Help

    isky 264 mega cam reviews

    264/270 Mega with Vortecs question for Lowend NastyZ28.com. MEGA Smart IP Cloud Security Camera MEGA will connect easily to your home or office WiFi network, allowing you to access your video from anywhere with an internet connection. Using the intuitive app, availableГҐГЉforГҐГЉboth iOS and Android, you're able to stream real-time video.ГҐГЉMEGA CameraГҐГЉmakes home and office monitor, 25/08/2010В В· Hello Chevy enthusiasts, I have read several great threads on this board about building 307 engines. Most seem to recommend the same package: 305HO (-416 casting) heads, dual plane intake, 600 cfm carb, small headers, and an Isky 264 Mega cam..

    Topic Aftermarket cam's for more power?? RV.net

    Topic Aftermarket cam's for more power?? RV.net. Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201264-27112 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the, Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201281 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line.

    264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet High-Performance Camshaft Kit - Part Number 900264 by Isky Racing Cams. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Available in Performance. Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201264-27112 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the

    ISKY Racing Cams : CAMSHAFTS - Retainers Apparel And Literature CAMSHAFTS Tools Valve Seals VALVE SPRINGS Special Order Roller Lifters Push Rod Valve Stem Oil Seal Engine Degree Wheel Distributor Drive Gear Shirt Camshaft Thrust Button Valve Spring Kit Timing Set Camshaft Kit Valve Spring Tester Camshaft Lifter Rocker Arm Rev Kit Engine Builder Tool Kit Valve Stem Seal Tool Hat … ISKY Racing Cams : CAMSHAFTS - Retainers Apparel And Literature CAMSHAFTS Tools Valve Seals VALVE SPRINGS Special Order Roller Lifters Push Rod Valve Stem Oil Seal Engine Degree Wheel Distributor Drive Gear Shirt Camshaft Thrust Button Valve Spring Kit Timing Set Camshaft Kit Valve Spring Tester Camshaft Lifter Rocker Arm Rev Kit Engine Builder Tool Kit Valve Stem Seal Tool Hat …

    ISKY Racing Cams Racing Cam [390134] - Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108 30/07/2008В В· Hi can anybody tell me how the Isky 264 mega cam works and sounds ? I was planning to install one in my 1980 Corvette, want it to be a little more

    Isky Cams - 16020 S Broadway St, Gardena, California 90248 - Rated 4.9 based on 31 Reviews "Bought my first Isky cam a couple weeks ago. Picked up .5... Isky Cams Hydraulic Series Cam & Lifter Kit - SB Chevy - 274-Mega Hydraulic Grind - RPM Range 2200-6500 RPM - 490" Lift, 274 Duration, 226 Duration, 108 Lobe Center

    264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet High-Performance Camshaft Kit - Part Number 900264 by Isky Racing Cams. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Available in Performance. 14/02/2011В В· 1973 El Camino 350, Edelbrock Air Gap Manifold, Edelbrock 650 carb, Iskenderian 270 Mega Cam, Flowmaster dual chamber 40 series, Longtube headers, minor spring and valve job. Stock bottom end from

    Check out how Ed Iskenderian earn the name "The Camfather" and camshaft design secrets from Nolan Jamora at Isky Racing. Only at www.chevyhiperformance.com, the official website for Chevy High 01/12/2010В В· The Isky cam will definitely have a lope. I am running the next cam smaller - Isky Mega 264 - in a 350 and it has a slight lope at idle but comes on strong right off idle and pulls hard. If your 327 has cast pistons and not forged they are most likely .040 down in the hole and your compression is closer to 9:1 with your 461 heads. I would take

    25/08/2010В В· Hello Chevy enthusiasts, I have read several great threads on this board about building 307 engines. Most seem to recommend the same package: 305HO (-416 casting) heads, dual plane intake, 600 cfm carb, small headers, and an Isky 264 Mega cam. 12/06/2012В В· new better video of 1967 chevy 327 small journal, hear the cam, rebuilt chevy 327 hear it run - Duration: 7:30. Eagle Al's 57 39,620 views

    264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft (691264) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance and Link to download complete library from this category is located at the bottom of the page. To download indvidual cam files, right-click the download icon and 'save as

    Isky Racing Cams 201271 270 Mega Hydraulic Camshaft for Small Block Chevy. $149.99 $ 149. 99. Get it as soon as Wed, Sep 25. FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 2 left in stock - order soon. Isky Racing Cams 201549 Solid Camshaft for Small Block Chevy . $171.99 $ 171. 99. Get it as soon as Wed, Sep 25. FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Isky Racing Cams 7005-8 Valve Spring ISKY Racing Cams Mega Racing Cam [901304] - Mega Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108

    Isky 264 Mega Cam 332-428 Ford FE Engine Forum

    isky 264 mega cam reviews

    Mega-Camsв„ў [39627128114] $192.00 ISKY Racing Cams Do. 06/08/2004В В· My friend has a 270 megacam in his 70 elcamino (221 dur @ .050" .465" lift and 108 LSA) which has a 355 with vortec heads, edelbrock rpm intake, holley 4160 carb, headman headers and flowmaster american thunder exhaust, it idles a tad choppy in gear but has no problems pulling that car around even with the stock 3.08 ish open diff and 2200 stall convertor., 03/02/2012В В· I am swapping out this cam and intake for a UD 220/226 and an Edelbrock Torker II. More to come with a new video....

    327 camshaft recommendations? The H.A.M.B.. ISKY Racing Cams : - Retainers Apparel And Literature CAMSHAFTS Tools Valve Seals VALVE SPRINGS Special Order Roller Lifters Push Rod Valve Stem Oil Seal Engine Degree Wheel Distributor Drive Gear Shirt Camshaft Thrust Button Valve Spring Kit Timing Set Camshaft Kit Valve Spring Tester Camshaft Lifter Rocker Arm Rev Kit Engine Builder Tool Kit Valve Stem Seal Tool Hat Valve Spring Retainer, MEGA Smart IP Cloud Security Camera MEGA will connect easily to your home or office WiFi network, allowing you to access your video from anywhere with an internet connection. Using the intuitive app, availableГҐГЉforГҐГЉboth iOS and Android, you're able to stream real-time video.ГҐГЉMEGA CameraГҐГЉmakes home and office monitor.

    Topic Aftermarket cam's for more power?? RV.net

    isky 264 mega cam reviews

    Purchase Isky Mega Cam Lifters 292 Hydraulic Camshaft 262H. 10/08/2010В В· I have no experience with the mega cam but the specs are similar to my old cam it was a comp cam 292h but mine was 501' on both sides i had about 9-9.5:1 compression its should perform well and sound good with the higher compression ratio i have a 4 speed and 4.10 gears. This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website..

    isky 264 mega cam reviews


    01/12/2010В В· The Isky cam will definitely have a lope. I am running the next cam smaller - Isky Mega 264 - in a 350 and it has a slight lope at idle but comes on strong right off idle and pulls hard. If your 327 has cast pistons and not forged they are most likely .040 down in the hole and your compression is closer to 9:1 with your 461 heads. I would take 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Kit (160064) by Isky Racing CamsВ®. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Exhaust Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Lobe Separation (degrees): 108В°. This premium product is the best way to go for those looking for the highest quality replacement that offers supreme levels of quality, performance

    04/02/2013В В· I've got a 350 with a HE260 cam ([email protected] "), stock convertor, 3.73 rear, performer intake, 600 VS Holley, Tri-Y headers, 200R4 trans..It pulls 15" vacuum at 650 rpm idle. Runs great from idle to about 5200rpm with good throttle response(3.73 might have something to do with that). 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet High-Performance Camshaft Kit - Part Number 900264 by Isky Racing Cams. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Available in Performance.

    Find Isky Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts 201271 and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing! Isky hydraulic flat tappet cams are designed for performance-minded drivers who want to use their everyday car or truck for street, strip, drag, or Circle Track. These cams produce more power and rpm in road-driven cars, while giving you the power and torque needed to get off the line ISKY Racing Cams Racing Cam [390134] - Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108

    02/12/2013В В· This is the sexond video. Sorry its dark .. isky 264/270 mega after adding 1.6 rockers , headers, holley 750, and a tune up. Sounds and drives like a full race car now. Shes fast as my mustang !! Detailed Description: Isky Mega Cams Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Designed to produce more power over a broader rpm range. By having the broader range, gear ratio and weight can be compromised, minimizing the sacrifice to low-end performance to gain top end horsepower.

    Isky Mega Chev SB Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshafts at Competition Products! Isky Mega Camshaft Hydraulic .465/.465, 221/221, Isky, Mega Cam, Chev SB, Hydraulic, Isky, Mega Cam, Chev SB The price of Coolpad Mega 5A is JMD 14166 in Jamaica. Coolpad Mega 5A full specifications, reviews & user ratings at mobilepriceall.com

    Isky Cams - 16020 S Broadway St, Gardena, California 90248 - Rated 4.9 based on 31 Reviews "Bought my first Isky cam a couple weeks ago. Picked up .5... 07/04/2012В В· The old but still good Isky mega 264 was made to be a max street-cam for a 289, it has 0.48 lift that should be max for the stock valvetrain. Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289 Still among the best cams made for a 9-10 compression 289

    30/07/2008В В· Hi can anybody tell me how the Isky 264 mega cam works and sounds ? I was planning to install one in my 1980 Corvette, want it to be a little more 264-Megaв„ў Hydraulic Flat Tappet High-Performance Camshaft Kit - Part Number 900264 by Isky Racing Cams. Intake Duration at 050 inch Lift: 214В°. Available in Performance.

    ISKY Racing Cams Racing Cam [390134] - Racing Cam Hyd. Valve Lift Int/Ext. 0.525 Valve Lash Hot Int/Ext. 0.000 ADV Duration Int/Ext. 304 0.050 Duration Int/Ext. 256 Lobe Center 108 Whats your opinion with isky cams? Why does it seem that my 270-280 mega cam (221-232@050)is quite a bit less than say comp cam for the same rpm range?

    isky 264 mega cam reviews

    Purchase Isky Mega Cam Lifters 292 Hydraulic Camshaft 262H BBC 396 402 427 454 Big Block motorcycle in Milledgeville, Georgia, US, for US $92.00 Detailed Description: Isky Mega Cams Hydraulic Flat Tappet Camshaft Designed to produce more power over a broader rpm range. By having the broader range, gear ratio and weight can be compromised, minimizing the sacrifice to low-end performance to gain top end horsepower.