Citroen c4 picasso malaysia review Deloraine

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso in Malaysia Reviews Specs Jun 03, 2016 · 2016 CITROEN C4 Picasso 1.6 e-HDi Review. Looking at the competition in this segment we can conclude that the 2016 Citroen C4 Picasso is …

Citroen C4 Picasso tyres buy online today at

Citroën Grand C4 Picasso Sengkang Babies. Jan 13, 2015 · The all-new C4 Picasso is comfier and more versatile than the SUV crossovers that are all the rage. Read the full in-depth Top Gear review inside., Feb 13, 2018 · The expert What Car? review team can help you out. Wondering what the best used Citroën C4 Picasso 2014 - present is for your money? The expert What Car? review ….

Jan 13, 2015 · The all-new C4 Picasso is comfier and more versatile than the SUV crossovers that are all the rage. Read the full in-depth Top Gear review inside. Nov 05, 2018 · 2020 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Release Date and Price. Expect to see the new 2020 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso in the second half of next year. We probably won’t see bigger changes in price, so base models should be available somewhere at 25.000 dollars.

We have just the kind of vehicles that will suit you best. Explore the complete range of CitroГ«n cars and vans, which epitomise style, safety and reliability. Search 3 Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Cars for Sale in Malaysia. Read car reviews and compare prices and features at Carlist.my

Aug 16, 2016 · There is a fine selection of people carriers on sale right now, but if your budget doesn’t stretch to a new model, Citroen’s original five-seater C4 Picasso, and the seven-seat Grand model Dec 16, 2008 · CITROEN GRAND C4 PICASSO REVIEW, SPECIFICATION, AND PRICE The latest C4 Grand Picasso is a 7 seater luxury MPV by the Citroen.The new Picaso is different from the old picasso in terms of seating capacity which the old %tag%

Tyre review for Citroen C4 Picasso tyres on 01/01/2020 This customer had 2 x Taurus Ultra High Performance 205/55 R17 V tyres fitted. I do not do a lot of Motorway driving and was not overly concerned about speed as I am nearly 73 and drive at reasonable speeds these days. Feb 12, 2018 · While it’s now designed to take on the VW Golf, Ford Focus and Vauxhall Astra, it’s smaller than those, as it carries over the outgoing C4 Cactus’s platform... Read the full Top Gear review

Mar 17, 2017 · The Grand C4 Picasso is longer and a little taller than the C4 Picasso. That’s because it has a longer wheelbase, which liberates more space for those in the back. They’re the same width though. Towing weights range from 640kg for the 1.2-litre C4 Picasso, to 750kg for the powerful 2.0-litre BlueHDi. Tyre review for Citroen C4 Picasso tyres on 01/01/2020 This customer had 2 x Taurus Ultra High Performance 205/55 R17 V tyres fitted. I do not do a lot of Motorway driving and was not overly concerned about speed as I am nearly 73 and drive at reasonable speeds these days.

We have just the kind of vehicles that will suit you best. Explore the complete range of CitroГ«n cars and vans, which epitomise style, safety and reliability. Tyre review for Citroen C4 Picasso tyres on 01/01/2020 This customer had 2 x Taurus Ultra High Performance 205/55 R17 V tyres fitted. I do not do a lot of Motorway driving and was not overly concerned about speed as I am nearly 73 and drive at reasonable speeds these days.

Apr 29, 2014 · [ Media Invite ] If you are driving the Citroën Grand C4 Picasso (GC4P) around, be prepared to get stares. This ride is a beauty, it looks sleek, futuristic, and has power to boot. Some MPVS looks tall or boxy, but not the Citroën Grand C4 Picasso. It brings a class of elegance into the … Continue reading "Citroën Grand C4 Picasso" We have just the kind of vehicles that will suit you best. Explore the complete range of Citroën cars and vans, which epitomise style, safety and reliability.

Welcome to the CitroenChat.com - Singapore Citroen Community. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the … Citroën C4 Picasso e-HDi 115 first drive review We find out if the new 1.6-litre diesel C4 Picasso is a worthwhile option for those seeking a practical and comfortable new MPV The new model makes

Mums review Citroën C4 Picasso citroen.co.uk. Dec 16, 2008 · CITROEN GRAND C4 PICASSO REVIEW, SPECIFICATION, AND PRICE The latest C4 Grand Picasso is a 7 seater luxury MPV by the Citroen.The new Picaso is different from the old picasso in terms of seating capacity which the old %tag%, Jan 09, 2016 · Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – 5-seater, shorter than Grand C4 Picasso; RM148,888 In Cars , Citroën , Local Car Launches , Local News / By Jonathan Lee / ….

2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Review 2019 - 2020 Best

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Price in Malaysia January. Aug 16, 2016 · There is a fine selection of people carriers on sale right now, but if your budget doesn’t stretch to a new model, Citroen’s original five-seater C4 Picasso, and the seven-seat Grand model, Apr 29, 2014 · [ Media Invite ] If you are driving the Citroën Grand C4 Picasso (GC4P) around, be prepared to get stares. This ride is a beauty, it looks sleek, futuristic, and has power to boot. Some MPVS looks tall or boxy, but not the Citroën Grand C4 Picasso. It brings a class of elegance into the … Continue reading "Citroën Grand C4 Picasso".

Some Advice On Citroen Before Buying One Le Club Citroen

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

Citroen C4 Picasso tried and tested – Family Approved. Jan 09, 2016 · Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – 5-seater, shorter than Grand C4 Picasso; RM148,888 In Cars , Citroën , Local Car Launches , Local News / By Jonathan Lee / … https://cs.wikipedia.org/wiki/Citro%C3%ABn Jan 09, 2016 · Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – 5-seater, shorter than Grand C4 Picasso; RM148,888 In Cars , Citroën , Local Car Launches , Local News / By Jonathan Lee / ….

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review


Aug 26, 2016 · Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Exclusive e-HDi 115 first drive review New Grand C4 Picasso majors on space and practicality, while not being completely devoid of … Page 1 of 10 - Some Advice On Citroen Before Buying One - posted in Le Club Citroen: Hi all, I am new to this forum and hope to get some advice on buying Citroen in Malaysia. I have a family of 4 and will be 5 in Nov. Test drive Hyundai Grand Starex, Mitsubishi Grandis, Mazda 5 and Naza Ria before ended with Citroen Grand C4.The sales team @ Brooklands Motors let test drive it several time and

Nov 14, 2017 · The C4 Picasso sways quite a bit through tight twists and turns, although it never lurches around uncontrollably. Citroen still lives to its reputation in offering ride comfort, the C4 Picasso supple suspension deals with big bumps pretty well. Oct 23, 2013 · Previously known as the Citroen C4 Picasso, the Citroen C4 SpaceTourer is an MPV that goes up against the Renault Scenic, Ford S-MAX and Volkswagen Touran, …

Oct 23, 2013 · Previously known as the Citroen C4 Picasso, the Citroen C4 SpaceTourer is an MPV that goes up against the Renault Scenic, Ford S-MAX and Volkswagen Touran, … We were so privileged to be given a chance to test drive the all-new CITROËN Grand C4 Picasso, the 7-seater Family MPV, over a weekend. We have been driving a humble sedan car for the past 7 years, so a 7-seater MPV was a new experience for us.

Apr 24, 2017 · She has a point. I’d definitely swap, and not just for the lack of stains. I’ve never owned a conservatory OR a Citroën C4 Picasso but now I quite want both. *Safety tip – don’t water plants whilst driving. We were loaned the Citroën C4 Picasso for the weekend for the purposes of this review. All opinions my own. Jan 13, 2015 · The all-new C4 Picasso is comfier and more versatile than the SUV crossovers that are all the rage. Read the full in-depth Top Gear review inside.

Dec 16, 2008В В· CITROEN GRAND C4 PICASSO REVIEW, SPECIFICATION, AND PRICE The latest C4 Grand Picasso is a 7 seater luxury MPV by the Citroen.The new Picaso is different from the old picasso in terms of seating capacity which the old %tag% Apr 06, 2015В В· Citroen's C4 Picasso is a versatile, clever and comfortable MPV. It's positioned as the smart alternative for the family buyer and delivers the goods, with character in spades.

But the engine is just half the story; the Grand C4 Picasso is equipped with an array of modern technology both inside and out that makes any Alphard look like a Symbian handphone compared against a present day smartphone.. Design.. The new Citroen Grand C4 Picasso looks far better than the frumpy predecessor it replaces. Oct 19, 2018 · 2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Specs. So, under the hood of the base 2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso will be a petrol engine. It is a 1.6-liter turbo …

Citroën C4 Picasso e-HDi 115 first drive review We find out if the new 1.6-litre diesel C4 Picasso is a worthwhile option for those seeking a practical and comfortable new MPV The new model makes Oct 19, 2018 · 2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Specs. So, under the hood of the base 2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso will be a petrol engine. It is a 1.6-liter turbo …

Review Citroen C4 Picasso MPV (2016 - ) review. A rival for the Renault Scenic, as well as the baby brother to the Grand C4 Picasso, the C4 Picasso is as practical as it is distinctive-looking. CitroГ«n C4 Picasso e-HDi 115 first drive review We find out if the new 1.6-litre diesel C4 Picasso is a worthwhile option for those seeking a practical and comfortable new MPV The new model makes

Page 1 of 10 - Some Advice On Citroen Before Buying One - posted in Le Club Citroen: Hi all, I am new to this forum and hope to get some advice on buying Citroen in Malaysia. I have a family of 4 and will be 5 in Nov. Test drive Hyundai Grand Starex, Mitsubishi Grandis, Mazda 5 and Naza Ria before ended with Citroen Grand C4.The sales team @ Brooklands Motors let test drive it several time and Mar 25, 2015В В· Review. I've never taken a fancy to MPV's; previous 3 of my 5 cars were sports cars. Due to an expanding family, space is the number one priority. Citroen C4 Picasso Home Forum Blog Sell Cars Motor Insurance Marketplace MyCarForum is Singapore's top car forum. We have information on car tinting, sports rims, rent car

CitroГ«n C4 Picasso e-HDi 115 first drive review We find out if the new 1.6-litre diesel C4 Picasso is a worthwhile option for those seeking a practical and comfortable new MPV The new model makes Page 1 of 10 - Some Advice On Citroen Before Buying One - posted in Le Club Citroen: Hi all, I am new to this forum and hope to get some advice on buying Citroen in Malaysia. I have a family of 4 and will be 5 in Nov. Test drive Hyundai Grand Starex, Mitsubishi Grandis, Mazda 5 and Naza Ria before ended with Citroen Grand C4.The sales team @ Brooklands Motors let test drive it several time and

2016 CITROEN C4 Picasso 1.6 e-HDi Review autoevolution

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

Citroen C4 Picasso Conti Talk - MyCarForum.com. Jan 13, 2015В В· The all-new C4 Picasso is comfier and more versatile than the SUV crossovers that are all the rage. Read the full in-depth Top Gear review inside., If you want an easier drive still, there's Citroen's EGS semi-auto, complete with steering wheel paddle shifters, which is standard on higher-spec diesels. It has a slightly jerky shift in auto mode, but is smoother if you use the paddles and suits the relaxed nature of the vehicle. Overall. The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a used car bargain..

Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – RM149k

2020 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Review 2019 - 2020 Best. The CitroГ«n C4 SpaceTourer (formerly the CitroГ«n C4 Picasso) is a compact multi-purpose vehicle (MPV), available as a five-seater and a seven-seater version, called the Grand C4 SpaceTourer (formerly the Grand C4 Picasso), produced by French manufacturer CitroГ«n.The seven seat Grand C4 Picasso made its debut first, at the Paris Motor Show in September 2006, with the five seat version, The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a very good MPV for the money. Citroen does not have the best service record, and the diesel is somehow not gaining traction with Malaysian drivers. But for the most part, the C4 Grand Picasso is one of the best MPVs when it is compared in any other aspect..

Welcome to the CitroenChat.com - Singapore Citroen Community. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the … Mar 25, 2015 · Review. I've never taken a fancy to MPV's; previous 3 of my 5 cars were sports cars. Due to an expanding family, space is the number one priority. Citroen C4 Picasso Home Forum Blog Sell Cars Motor Insurance Marketplace MyCarForum is Singapore's top car forum. We have information on car tinting, sports rims, rent car

Search 3 Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Cars for Sale in Malaysia. Read car reviews and compare prices and features at Carlist.my But the engine is just half the story; the Grand C4 Picasso is equipped with an array of modern technology both inside and out that makes any Alphard look like a Symbian handphone compared against a present day smartphone.. Design.. The new Citroen Grand C4 Picasso looks far better than the frumpy predecessor it replaces.

May 22, 2012В В· Page 1 of 2 - Citroen Grand Picasso C4 - posted in Le Club Citroen: Hello guys.I plan to buy picasso. Maybe you can can share with me the pro and cons about the car.TQ But the engine is just half the story; the Grand C4 Picasso is equipped with an array of modern technology both inside and out that makes any Alphard look like a Symbian handphone compared against a present day smartphone.. Design.. The new Citroen Grand C4 Picasso looks far better than the frumpy predecessor it replaces.

The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a very good MPV for the money. Citroen does not have the best service record, and the diesel is somehow not gaining traction with Malaysian drivers. But for the most part, the C4 Grand Picasso is one of the best MPVs when it is compared in any other aspect. Review Citroen C4 Picasso MPV (2016 - ) review. A rival for the Renault Scenic, as well as the baby brother to the Grand C4 Picasso, the C4 Picasso is as practical as it is distinctive-looking.

Oct 23, 2013 · Previously known as the Citroen C4 Picasso, the Citroen C4 SpaceTourer is an MPV that goes up against the Renault Scenic, Ford S-MAX and Volkswagen Touran, … Feb 12, 2018 · While it’s now designed to take on the VW Golf, Ford Focus and Vauxhall Astra, it’s smaller than those, as it carries over the outgoing C4 Cactus’s platform... Read the full Top Gear review

Mar 25, 2015В В· Review. I've never taken a fancy to MPV's; previous 3 of my 5 cars were sports cars. Due to an expanding family, space is the number one priority. Citroen C4 Picasso Home Forum Blog Sell Cars Motor Insurance Marketplace MyCarForum is Singapore's top car forum. We have information on car tinting, sports rims, rent car Tyre review for Citroen C4 Picasso tyres on 01/01/2020 This customer had 2 x Taurus Ultra High Performance 205/55 R17 V tyres fitted. I do not do a lot of Motorway driving and was not overly concerned about speed as I am nearly 73 and drive at reasonable speeds these days.

Nov 13, 2017 · Titivated last year with a new nose, some LED lights, a couple of new engine options and some extra technology, so this week we’ve had the Citroen C4 Picasso Flair BlueHDi 150 in for review and Apr 24, 2017 · She has a point. I’d definitely swap, and not just for the lack of stains. I’ve never owned a conservatory OR a Citroën C4 Picasso but now I quite want both. *Safety tip – don’t water plants whilst driving. We were loaned the Citroën C4 Picasso for the weekend for the purposes of this review. All opinions my own.

Review Citroen Grand C4 Picasso MPV (2013 - 2016) MK2 review. Read the Citroen Grand C4 Picasso (2013 - ) car review by Auto Trader's motoring experts, covering price, specification, running costs, practicality, safety and how it drives Jan 09, 2016 · Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – 5-seater, shorter than Grand C4 Picasso; RM148,888 In Cars , Citroën , Local Car Launches , Local News / By Jonathan Lee / …

May 13, 2017 · Evo Malaysia com 2017 Citroen C4 Picasso Walk Around Preview in Malaysia Bobby Ang. Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 7 Seater 2018 review Mat Watson Reviews - Duration: 8:12. Oct 19, 2018 · 2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Specs. So, under the hood of the base 2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso will be a petrol engine. It is a 1.6-liter turbo …

3 Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Cars for Sale in Malaysia

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

Citroen C4 Picasso 2015 review CarsGuide. Katie: "We really thought that CitroГ«n Grand C4 Picasso was great for us as a family. We have three children and as a result, we often struggle with finding a car that is both comfortable, large and that retains a little bit of style. We found that Grand C4 Picasso ticked all the boxes for us, especially in terms of comfort. One thing that was, But the engine is just half the story; the Grand C4 Picasso is equipped with an array of modern technology both inside and out that makes any Alphard look like a Symbian handphone compared against a present day smartphone.. Design.. The new Citroen Grand C4 Picasso looks far better than the frumpy predecessor it replaces..

Citroën C4 Picasso arrives in Malaysia @ RM148888 News. Aug 16, 2016 · There is a fine selection of people carriers on sale right now, but if your budget doesn’t stretch to a new model, Citroen’s original five-seater C4 Picasso, and the seven-seat Grand model, May 13, 2017 · Evo Malaysia com 2017 Citroen C4 Picasso Walk Around Preview in Malaysia Bobby Ang. Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 7 Seater 2018 review Mat Watson Reviews - Duration: 8:12..

2019 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Review 2019 - 2020 Best

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

Citroen C4 Picasso tried and tested – Family Approved. But the engine is just half the story; the Grand C4 Picasso is equipped with an array of modern technology both inside and out that makes any Alphard look like a Symbian handphone compared against a present day smartphone.. Design.. The new Citroen Grand C4 Picasso looks far better than the frumpy predecessor it replaces. https://sk.wikipedia.org/wiki/Citro%C3%ABn_C4_Picasso Apr 24, 2017 · She has a point. I’d definitely swap, and not just for the lack of stains. I’ve never owned a conservatory OR a Citroën C4 Picasso but now I quite want both. *Safety tip – don’t water plants whilst driving. We were loaned the Citroën C4 Picasso for the weekend for the purposes of this review. All opinions my own..

citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

  • CitroГ«n C4 Picasso MPV (2007-2013) review Carbuyer
  • The Kam family test drives the Citroen grand c4 picasso in

  • Nov 14, 2017В В· The C4 Picasso sways quite a bit through tight twists and turns, although it never lurches around uncontrollably. Citroen still lives to its reputation in offering ride comfort, the C4 Picasso supple suspension deals with big bumps pretty well. Page 1 of 10 - Some Advice On Citroen Before Buying One - posted in Le Club Citroen: Hi all, I am new to this forum and hope to get some advice on buying Citroen in Malaysia. I have a family of 4 and will be 5 in Nov. Test drive Hyundai Grand Starex, Mitsubishi Grandis, Mazda 5 and Naza Ria before ended with Citroen Grand C4.The sales team @ Brooklands Motors let test drive it several time and

    Apr 06, 2015 · Citroen's C4 Picasso is a versatile, clever and comfortable MPV. It's positioned as the smart alternative for the family buyer and delivers the goods, with character in spades. Feb 13, 2018 · The expert What Car? review team can help you out. Wondering what the best used Citroën C4 Picasso 2014 - present is for your money? The expert What Car? review …

    Mar 17, 2017 · The Grand C4 Picasso is longer and a little taller than the C4 Picasso. That’s because it has a longer wheelbase, which liberates more space for those in the back. They’re the same width though. Towing weights range from 640kg for the 1.2-litre C4 Picasso, to 750kg for the powerful 2.0-litre BlueHDi. Apr 24, 2017 · She has a point. I’d definitely swap, and not just for the lack of stains. I’ve never owned a conservatory OR a Citroën C4 Picasso but now I quite want both. *Safety tip – don’t water plants whilst driving. We were loaned the Citroën C4 Picasso for the weekend for the purposes of this review. All opinions my own.

    Apr 24, 2017 · She has a point. I’d definitely swap, and not just for the lack of stains. I’ve never owned a conservatory OR a Citroën C4 Picasso but now I quite want both. *Safety tip – don’t water plants whilst driving. We were loaned the Citroën C4 Picasso for the weekend for the purposes of this review. All opinions my own. One of the most unconventional looking vehicles on sale in Malaysia, the Citroen C4 Picasso makes a strong case for itself as a practical and spacious urban car. The spacious and futuristic looking MPV, which the C4 Picasso is, is the face of Citroen in Malaysia as its flagship car. The car is available in two engine …

    The Citroën C4 SpaceTourer (formerly the Citroën C4 Picasso) is a compact multi-purpose vehicle (MPV), available as a five-seater and a seven-seater version, called the Grand C4 SpaceTourer (formerly the Grand C4 Picasso), produced by French manufacturer Citroën.The seven seat Grand C4 Picasso made its debut first, at the Paris Motor Show in September 2006, with the five seat version Feb 13, 2018 · The expert What Car? review team can help you out. Wondering what the best used Citroën C4 Picasso 2014 - present is for your money? The expert What Car? review …

    May 22, 2012В В· Page 1 of 2 - Citroen Grand Picasso C4 - posted in Le Club Citroen: Hello guys.I plan to buy picasso. Maybe you can can share with me the pro and cons about the car.TQ Dec 16, 2008В В· CITROEN GRAND C4 PICASSO REVIEW, SPECIFICATION, AND PRICE The latest C4 Grand Picasso is a 7 seater luxury MPV by the Citroen.The new Picaso is different from the old picasso in terms of seating capacity which the old %tag%

    Welcome to the CitroenChat.com - Singapore Citroen Community. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the … Tyre review for Citroen C4 Picasso tyres on 01/01/2020 This customer had 2 x Taurus Ultra High Performance 205/55 R17 V tyres fitted. I do not do a lot of Motorway driving and was not overly concerned about speed as I am nearly 73 and drive at reasonable speeds these days.

    Looking to buy a new Citroen Grand C4 Picasso in Malaysia? Research Citroen Grand C4 Picasso car prices, specs, safety, reviews & ratings at CarBase.my. You can also compare the Citroen Grand C4 Picasso against its rivals in Malaysia. Feb 13, 2018 · The expert What Car? review team can help you out. Wondering what the best used Citroën C4 Picasso 2014 - present is for your money? The expert What Car? review …

    Feb 13, 2018 · The expert What Car? review team can help you out. Wondering what the best used Citroën C4 Picasso 2014 - present is for your money? The expert What Car? review … Welcome to the CitroenChat.com - Singapore Citroen Community. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the …

    citroen c4 picasso malaysia review

    Jan 09, 2016 · The Citroën C4 Picasso is offered with three additional colour scheme options on top of the existing two schemes as found in the larger Citroën Grand C4 Picasso model. Furthermore, the C4 Picasso’s price, which is RM37,000 lower from larger seven-seat version, also includes a five-year unlimited mileage warranty plans as well. May 29, 2013 · The Citroen C4 Picasso is a fabulous small MPV in either five- or seven-seat versions. The only car in this sector that offers style and substance. Carbuyer provides trusted car reviews from

    Designer Karen Walker selected 12 models aged 65 to 92 for her latest 2013 eyewear collection, shot in collaboration with Ari Seth Cohen (of the blog Advanced Style), in the cheekily-titled campaign Karen Walker Forever. The 31-piece collection marries old favorites, like Deep Freeze and Number one, with new releases, like the Atomic. Karen walker deep freeze review Keswick Deep Freeze de Faronics permet de supprimer les dommages et pannes de vos ordinateurs en rendant les configurations informatiques indestructibles. Après avoir installé Deep Freeze sur un ordinateur, tous les changements qui y sont apportés, qu’ils soient accidentels ou nuisibles intentionnellement, ne sont jamais permanents. Deep